ChoirKoTransp2.png

Welcome to Choir𝄞Ko! An exciting choir of all abilities and ages with one common goal; to sing beautiful original arrangements from the world of musical theatre, film, pop, soul & some old classics!

Upcoming Gigs

Sing-Along-A-Gareth, The Hawth Crawley

Friday 18th November

Yes, that Gareth (Malone!)

Woodlands Meed Festive Fair, Burgess Hill

Saturday 26th November

Rasing funds for the Kangafriends project, for families of children with learning disabilities 

MHA Redhill Christmas Lunch
Wednesday 30th November

Hays Galleria, South Bank

Saturday 3rd December

Festive fun!

Wakehurst Place, Haywards Heath

Tuesday 6th December

Crawley U3A, The Friary

Friday 9th Dec 2.30pm

U3A is an organisation for adults in their 'Third Age' who are no longer working full-time

Haskins Garden Centre, Snowhill

Sunday 11th December

Christmas Concert (Redhill, Crawley, East Grinstead)

Friday 16th Dec 7.30 pm

Venue to be confirmed shortly

Christmas Concert (Haywards Heath & Burgess Hill)

Saturday 17th Dec 7.30pm

Woodlands Mead School

Standen Twilight Sing

Thursday 22nd December 3.30pm - 4.45pm